主页新品速递绚烂色彩,尽在TOLLYJOY节日系列

绚烂色彩,尽在TOLLYJOY节日系列

8 2, 2015

位置:新品速递

festive-collection-1

让我们共同期待孩子们丰富多彩的时尚汇演

随着多个佳节即将来临,所有人都忙着为迎接节日的到来做好准备。从食物到礼品再到衣服,全家人包括孩子在内都为购物而奔波忙碌!是的,您的小宝贝也希望打扮得漂漂亮亮,让所有人为他们的可爱模样交口称赞。在这个佳节期间,Tollyjoy准备了一系列色彩缤纷的精选产品,让爸爸妈妈们的生活更加轻松方便。

Tollyjoy今年的节日系列专为您的小宝贝设计打造。这个时尚的产品系列,采用了绚烂、鲜艳的色彩,并搭配妙趣横生的图案,能够充分展现您的小宝贝的独特个性!所有产品都采用重量轻且具备吸汗特性的柔软棉质材料制成,能让小宝贝随时保持凉爽、舒适和快乐,使父母感到安心满意。

festive-collection-2

Tollyjoy的节日系列女装包括带有花卉、蝴蝶以及心形卡通图案的绚丽衬衫,可让您随意搭配各种采用醒目的粉色、蓝色、橙色或红色的时尚紧身裤。此外, Tollyjoy也备有女童套装。您可选择带帽子的长袖上衣、无袖款上衣或平领上衣,并将它们与可爱的灯笼短裤搭配;这些裤装备有温暖的米黄色、鲜橙色、纯白色和醒目的粉色等多种色彩可供选择!

festive-collection-3

那小男孩呢?Tollyjoy也为男宝宝准备了同样可爱的节日系列! Tollyjoy的男童套装印有狮子、熊、长颈鹿和章鱼等可爱的动物及海洋生物图案,并备有背心或T恤两种不同的款式,可与短裤搭配。Tollyjoy为男宝宝准备的节日系列采用绿色、蓝色、红色、棕色、乳白色和橙色等男性化的色彩,并备有不同的色调可供选择。

Tollyjoy的节日系列备有各种尺寸,适合3至24个月大的孩童。因此,请立即前来店内选购适合的搭配,用这些精选服装装扮您的孩子,借助Tollyjoy的节日系列尽享欢乐时光!让孩子们成为这个佳节假期的时尚焦点。而最棒的是,您完全不必为这些时尚服装花费大量金钱。

Tollyjoy简介

Tollyjoy公司于1971年成立于新加坡,主要生产和销售旗下两大品牌Tollyjoy和Little Precious的母婴用品。Tollyjoy始终恪守“关爱您的宝宝”这一经营理念,致力于通过其产品的安全性、耐用性和可靠性在业界设立高标准。

A Burst Of Colours With Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection | Tollyjoy

Home PageIn The NewsA Burst Of Colours With Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection

A Burst Of Colours With Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection

Aug 2, 2015

In:In The News

festive-collection-1

Expect a colourful fashion parade from kids

With the many festivities just around the corner, everyone is busy preparing to usher in the festivities. From food to gifts and clothes, it’s a hectic time of shopping for the entire family, kids included! Yes, your precious one wants to look good too and receive all the ‘oohs’ and ‘aahs’ and compliments that they look so cute and adorable. This festive season, Tollyjoy has a colourful selection to make life easy for parents.

Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection this year has been designed with your precious little one in mind. Bursting with vibrant colours, this fashionable range with fun motifs expresses your little one’s unique personality! Made from light-weight and soft cotton with sweat absorbing properties, parents will be pleased to know that their little ones can be kept cool, happy and comfortable at all times.

festive-collection-2

Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection for girls features colourful and animated blouses with floral, butterfly and heart-shaped motifs that can be creatively paired with trendy leggings in striking pink, blue, orange or red. Alternatively, opt for Tollyjoy’s Girl Suits. Choose either gathered cap sleeve tops, pinafore design tops or flat collared top and pair them with cute little panties or knickers available in a myriad of colours – warm creamy yellow, fresh orange, clean white and striking pink!

festive-collection-3

What about your little boy? Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection has an equally adorable range for them! You will find cute animal and sea creature motifs such as lions, bears, giraffes and octopuses printed on Tollyjoy’s Boy Suits. Two different designs are available – singlet or t-shirt paired with short pants. Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection for boys are designed in masculine colours such as green, blue, red, brown, cream and orange and come in different hues.

Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection is available in various sizes and caters to children from 3 to 24 months. So make your way to the stores and adorn your kids in something cheery. Enjoy the celebration with Tollyjoy’s Festive Collection! Let them make a fashion statement this festive season. And the best part – it won’t cost you an arm and a leg!

About Tollyjoy

Founded in 1971 in Singapore, Tollyjoy Corporation is a company principally involved in the manufacturing and marketing of Baby Care and Mother Care Products under its brands of Tollyjoy and Little Precious. In line with Tollyjoy’s tagline of ‘for the baby you love’, Tollyjoy is committed to setting the high bar in the industry with the safety, durability and reliability of their products.