主页新品速递享受Tollyjoy的经济实惠与便利

享受Tollyjoy的经济实惠与便利

8 2, 2015

位置:新品速递

在忙碌不堪的现代生活中照顾一个随时需要陪伴的小宝宝,往往会让父母们在一天结束时倍感憔悴和疲惫。如果您是一个希望一切都井井有条而又不会花费不菲的父母,那我们将能帮到您。Tollyjoy的最新母婴用品系列既实用又时尚,而且物有所值。

 

affordable-convenience-1

正在寻找一款可装下所有宝宝所需物品而又不失时尚感的终极版育儿包吗?带有圆点图案的Tollyjoy育儿包可帮助您携带外出所需的一切物品,让您畅享欢乐时光。这款育儿包配有一个方便的拉链内袋,能够妥善保管您的一次性湿纸巾和哺乳垫。包内还有两个稳固奶瓶的弹性支架,可确保不会发生溢漏的风险,而可调节的宽背带则可让您以舒适的长度携带育儿包。育儿包以牢固而轻便的材质制成,可用湿布轻松地清洁干净,而绚丽的红色、橙色、棕色及浅绿色的色彩选择则使其成为适合各种场合的时尚提包。

affordable-convenience-2

Tollyjoy婴儿背带能在解放您双手的同时,确保宝宝保持舒适和安全。我们的婴儿背带备有红黑或黑色-黄褐色两种色彩搭配,适合3个月及以上的婴儿,最大承重为10公斤。此外,这些背带都采用Tollyjoy的典型材料制成:坚固耐用且质量轻盈,并配有带衬垫的波浪形宽背带,可将宝宝的重量均匀分布在妈妈的肩膀和腰部区域。背带加入了灵活的3D网格设计,利于散热和水分,从而确保妈妈和宝宝都享有最大的舒适性!

affordable-convenience-3

Tollyjoy 还为需要哺乳的在职妈妈准备了一款带有制冷块的母乳冷藏包,可冷藏4瓶母乳长达12小时。这款轻便的母乳冷藏包外部采用纤维织物制成,而内部衬有绝缘层,只需在使用前冷冻制冷块便可随时使用!这款母乳冷藏包尤其适合宝宝不在您身边的情况下使用,可让您将工作或娱乐期间挤出的母乳冷藏保存一整天。

作为忙碌的现代父母,无论您寻求的是照顾婴儿的最大便利性,还是兼具时尚感与舒适性且价格实惠的母婴用品, Tollyjoy系列产品都是您的最佳选择。

Tollyjoy简介

Tollyjoy公司于1971年成立于新加坡,主要生产和销售旗下两大品牌Tollyjoy和Little Precious的母婴用品。Tollyjoy始终恪守“关爱您的宝宝”这一经营理念,致力于通过其产品的安全性、耐用性和可靠性在业界设立高标准。

Affordable Convenience From Tollyjoy | Tollyjoy

Home PageIn The NewsAffordable Convenience From Tollyjoy

Affordable Convenience From Tollyjoy

Aug 2, 2015

In:In The News

More often than not, our modern lives are so hectic that looking after a little one with ‘sticky fingers’ leaves parents looking strained and frazzled at the end of the day. If you’re a parent looking to stay organised without burning a hole in your pocket, look no further. Tollyjoy’s latest collection of accessories are practical and trendy, with great quality for great value.

affordable-convenience-1

Looking for that ultimate bag that can accommodate all your Baby’s needs in one trendy package? The polka-dotted Tollyjoy Nursery Bag carries everything you could need for a fun day’s outing. With a handy zippable inner pocket, you’ll never rummage around for that packet of disposable wipes or nursing pads again. Two elastic holders inside the bag keep bottles secure with no danger of spillage and the broad, adjustable strap allows you to carry the bag at your length of comfort. The strong yet lightweight material can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth, and the attractive red, orange, brown and lime-green colour scheme makes it an undeniably trendy bag for all occasions.

affordable-convenience-2

Tollyjoy Baby Carrier keeps your hands free and ensures Baby is snug and safe. Available in black-red or black-khaki, the carriers are suitable for babies 3 months and above for a maximum weight of 10kg. Featuring Tollyjoy’s signature strong, durable and lightweight material, the carriers have wide padded contoured straps to distribute Baby’s weight evenly across Mommy’s shoulders and lumbar area. Flexible 3D mesh is incorporated into the carrier to dissipate heat and moisture, ensuring maximum comfort for both Mommy and Baby!

affordable-convenience-3

For the active on-the-go nursing mothers, Tollyjoy Cooler Bag with refrigerant brick stores 4 milk bottles cold for up to 12 hours. With microfibre fabric on the exterior and insulating layers inside, this lightweight cooler bag is ready to go at any time – simply freeze the refrigerant brick before use! Ideal for keeping expressed breast milk cold throughout the day while you are at work or play when Baby is not with you.

Whether you are a busy, modern Mom and Dad looking for the ultimate convenience in caring for Baby, or looking for great style and comfort at affordable prices, this Tollyjoy collection of accessories is for you.

About Tollyjoy

Founded in 1971 in Singapore, Tollyjoy Corporation is a company principally involved in the manufacturing and marketing of Baby Care and Mother Care Products under its brands of Tollyjoy and Little Precious. In line with Tollyjoy’s tagline of ‘for the baby you love’, Tollyjoy is committed to setting the high bar in the industry with the safety, durability and reliability of their products.