主页给宝宝最细致的关怀母乳喂养,其乐融融

母乳喂养,其乐融融

babyguide_breasfeedingMadeEnjoyable_1

每位父母对于如何最好地喂哺宝宝都有着不同的看法。但是如果您选择以母乳喂养,那您很有可能做了您一生中的最正确的决定!

哺乳的益处

我们强烈建议,宝宝在出生后的至少六个月内应接受母乳喂养,因为这会为妈妈和宝宝带来一系列的好处。其中,除了母乳能会为宝宝提供健康发育所需的一切必要营养素和保护之外,宝宝与妈妈在母乳喂养过程中的亲密接触还会使妈妈与宝宝建立更亲密的亲子关系。

对于妈妈们而言,母乳喂养有助于加快产后的身体恢复,并降低患上卵巢癌、乳腺癌和类风湿关节炎等疾病的风险。更为重要的是,母乳喂养也是一种非常方便的喂哺方式,因为母乳无需事先准备而且始终能以适合宝宝的温度提供。

强化体验

为了帮助您和宝宝建立更加愉快的母乳喂养体验,Tollyjoy准备了一系列必备产品。

babyguide_breasfeedingMadeEnjoyable_2

吸奶器

如果您刚刚开始为宝宝哺乳,那您一定需要购买高品质的吸奶器。 Tollyjoy为您提供两种选择:手动吸奶器和电池驱动式电动吸奶器。

如果您希望能更好地控制挤奶的速度,那您可以考虑使用Tollyjoy的手动吸奶器(含奶瓶套装)。该产品易于使用,而且能让您将乳汁直接吸到配有瓶盖套装和奶嘴的奶瓶内。Tollyjoy的电池驱动式吸奶器则可让您以略快的速度,轻松地将乳汁直接吸入奶瓶内。

babyguide_breasfeedingMadeEnjoyable_3

哺乳垫

接下来,哺乳垫将是您所需要的另一能够随身使用的重要工具。Tollyjoy备有可供您应对任何情况的哺乳垫款式。其最新的日夜两用型一次性哺乳垫采用独特的3D侧护设计,能够进一步防止漏奶状况出现。这些哺乳垫还采用了吸水性极佳的聚合物凝胶,可锁住水分,让您保持全天候干爽,尤其适合在办公室长时间工作时使用!

此外,在全家外出时,您也可选择Tollyjoy旗下Little Precious系列的一次性哺乳垫(每包48片)。这些哺乳垫也采用具有绝佳吸水性的聚合物凝胶设计并由超级柔软的棉质材料制成,可让您在数小时内保持舒适。

该系列也备有可清洗哺乳垫。它们不仅柔软舒适,而且吸水性强又不显眼。

babyguide_breasfeedingMadeEnjoyable_4

哺乳枕

如果您很注重舒适性,那不妨试试Tollyjoy的哺乳枕。其完美的设计会在哺乳时给您带来最大的舒适性和便利性。您会发现,当您身心放松时,宝宝也会同样放松,使得哺乳时光对于您们两人而言都变得加倍愉快。

母乳储存袋

在那些不能一直陪伴宝宝的日子里,母乳储存袋将是您必须考虑购买的物品之一。如果您计划外出,并且一天的大部分时间都必须在户外度过,那么Tollyjoy的母乳冷藏包便是适合您的绝佳解决方案。这些特别设计的母乳冷藏包采用了制冷块,可以将4瓶母乳冷藏储存最长12小时。

外出时,您可以考虑的另一个选择便是Tollyjoy的育儿包。它们实用、宽敞,可存放您所需的一切哺乳用品,并且还备有一系列迷人的款式和颜色可供选购,一定会让您怦然心动!

babyguide_breasfeedingMadeEnjoyable_5

母乳储存瓶

Tollyjoy 还备有母乳储存瓶,可为需要返回工作岗位的妈妈们提供极大的便利。这些高品质的母乳储存瓶均采用食品接触级材料制成且完全不含BPA,让您即使无法陪伴在宝宝身边,也能因为宝宝可享有健康安全的母乳而倍感安心。

babyguide_breasfeedingMadeEnjoyable_6

LCD婴儿温奶器

Tollyjoy的LCD婴儿温奶器可帮助安全地将储存的母乳加热至理想的温度,非常适合工作忙碌的父母。不仅如此,其独特的设计还可方便地容纳各种形状和尺寸的奶瓶。这表示,您可将任何奶瓶或母乳储存瓶放入LCD婴儿温奶器中而不必转换不同的容器。

专注于重要的事务

有了这些Tollyjoy的产品,母乳喂养将变得更加愉快而有趣。由于所有的细节都已获得妥善的处理,因此您将有时间专注于最重要的事项:陪伴宝宝度过快乐时光。

Home PageDealing With Baby DearestBreastfeeding Made Enjoyable

Breastfeeding Made Enjoyable


Every parent differs in their opinion on how best to feed baby. But if you’ve chosen to breastfeed, you may just be making the best investment of your life!

The benefits

Highly recommended for at least the first six months, breastfeeding provides a host of benefits to both mom and baby. Not only does breast milk give baby all the essential nutrients and protection she needs to develop healthily; the close physical contact also makes it ideal for you to forge a closer bond with baby.

For moms, breastfeeding helps to speed up the body’s recovery after childbirth, as well as lowers the risks of developing ovarian cancer, breast cancer and rheumatoid arthritis among others. What’s more, breastfeeding is also a very convenient form of nursing, as it is readily available and ‘served’ at just the right temperature.

Enhancing the experience

To help create a more enjoyable breastfeeding experience for you and baby, Tollyjoy has made available a range of must-have products.


Breast pump

If you’ve just started out on your breastfeeding journey, you would certainly need to invest in a high quality breast pump. Tollyjoy provides you with two options – a manual breast pump and a battery-operated one.

If you prefer greater control over how fast milk is expressed, consider Tollyjoy’s Manual Breast Pump with Feeding Bottle Set. It is easy to use and allows you to pump milk directly into the feeding bottle, which is complemented with a cover set and teat. Meanwhile, the Tollyjoy Battery Operated Breast Pump allows you to express milk at a slightly quicker pace with minimal effort, directly into a milk bottle.


Nursing pads

Nursing pads are perhaps the next most important tool you would need at your disposal, and Tollyjoy has just the pads you need for every situation. Its latest Day & Night Disposable Nursing Pads are ideally designed with unique 3D side guards for increased protection from milk leakage. They also incorporate great absorbency polymer gel that seals in moisture to keep you dry all day and all night long – perfect for those long days at the office!

Meanwhile, for family days out, opt for Tollyjoy’s Disposable Nursing Pads of its Little Precious range, which comes in 48 pieces for each pack. These are also designed with great absorbency polymer gel and made from super soft cotton that will keep you comfortable for hours.

Also available as part of the range are Washable Nursing Pads, which are not only soft and comfortable, but also highly absorbent and extremely discreet.


Nursing pillow

If comfort is high on your list, why not go for Tollyjoy’s Nursing Pillow. It is perfectly designed to give you maximum comfort and convenience when feeding. As you relax, baby will too, making feeding time more enjoyable for the both of you.

Storage bags

Another sound investment to consider making is in storage bags for those days out with baby. If you are planning a trip that may keep you outdoors for a good part of the day, Tollyjoy’s Cooler Bag is the solution for you. Specifically designed with a refrigerant brick, it can store a maximum of four milk bottles and keep them cold for up to 12 hours.

Another option to consider for a day out, is Tollyjoy’s Nursery Bag. Practical and spacious, it can store all the nursing equipment you need; and with an array of exciting designs and colours to choose from, you would be hard pressed not to buy them all!


Storage bottles

Tollyjoy also makes going back to work so much more convenient with its Breast Milk Storage Bottles. Made from food Contact Grade material, these high quality storage bottles are completely BPA-free, giving you peace of mind knowing baby can have a safe and healthy feed, even while you are away.


LCD Baby Food and Bottle Warmer

Perfect for busy parents, Tollyjoy’s LCD Baby Food and Bottle Warmer helps to safely warm up stored breastmilk to the ideal temperature. Not only that, it is also designed to conveniently fit bottles of various shapes and sizes. This means that you can just pop in any milk or storage bottle into the LCD Baby Food and Bottle Warmer without having to switch between containers each time.

Focusing on the important things

With these products by Tollyjoy, breastfeeding is made much more fun and enjoyable. The details are safely taken care of, leaving you free to focus on what matters the most – your time with baby.