主页推荐文章清洗宝宝衣物

清洗宝宝衣物

2 22, 2017

位置:推荐文章

宝宝的红疹或湿疹现象总是造成困扰?即使你已经尝试各种方法(包括更换清洁剂)问题还是挥之不去?这可能是宝宝对于某些居家害虫产生过敏性反应的现象,那就是尘螨!

什么是尘螨?

肉眼无法看见的尘螨,是一种适合在高温潮湿环境生存的微生物。它们最喜欢的食物就是人类和动物身上脱落的死皮细胞和皮屑[1]。乍听之下确实令人感到厌烦,但尘螨通常并不会造成太大问题。无论如何,对于部分成人和宝宝而言,这些依靠脱落皮屑等废弃物存活的尘螨,却可能诱发各种过敏性反应,例如:打喷嚏、眼睛发痒、哮喘和湿疹[2]

 

我如何消灭尘螨?

你可以尝试各种方法,但却无法彻底消灭尘螨。最有效的方法是通过控制尘螨繁衍来改善情况。然而,在你采取迫切行动丢弃或更换宝宝的所有衣物或床褥之前,不妨参考以下这些方法来控制这些讨厌的微生物:

控制湿度

尘螨在高温和潮湿环境中会迅速繁殖。如果你还没有购置这些装备,别忘了投资一台优质空凋或除湿器,以清除居家空气中的多余湿气。

保护床褥

宝宝有大量时间都在休息和睡觉,因此应该使用防尘螨床套保护宝宝的床褥不受“侵害”。记住!定期清洗床套以时刻保持干净整洁。

透气通风及除尘

每天让宝宝的床垫和床具透气通风,确保在宝宝再次使用之前已经完全晾干。定期为地毯和软垫家具吸尘以减少尘螨滋生。另外,别忘了沙发垫角落和隐匿空间。

正确洗涤

除了使用质地温和洗涤产品来清洗宝宝的所有衣物、床褥用品和软性玩具,你也应该选择添加可清除尘螨配方成分的洗衣液,例如:Tollyjoy婴幼儿抗尘螨洗衣液。这款洗衣液不仅能够清除污迹和避免污垢沾粘在宝宝衣物上,其独特配方也有效清除宝宝衣物中高达99%的尘螨/尘螨粪便,确保衣物干净清爽,即使晾晒在户外也能散发清新芳香。

遵循这些有效方法将有助于为你和宝宝打造一个更干净、更健康的环境空间。你家宝宝的湿疹可能会随着时间而逐渐改善!

dustmite

 

mosture-control

 

tollyjoy anti mite dust baby laundy detergent with design

Home PageGeneral ArticlesDoing Baby’s Laundry

Doing Baby’s Laundry

Feb 22, 2017

In:General Articles

Does baby have a rash or eczema that will not go away, even when you’ve tried everything including switching laundry detergents? It may be that baby has an allergic reaction to some pesky household pests: dust mites.

What are dust mites?

Invisible to the naked eye, dust mites are creatures that thrive in warm and humid environments; whose favourite food is the flakes of dead skin shed by humans and animals[1]. As unpleasant as it sounds, dust mites are usually not a cause for concern. Nonetheless, for a number of adults and babies, the waste matter they leave behind (mite dust) can trigger a range of allergic reactions such as sneezing, itchy eyes, asthma, and eczema[2].


How do I get rid of them?

Try as you may, dust mites cannot be completely eliminated. The most effective way to deal with them is through population control. So, before you give in to the urge to throw out and replace all of baby’s clothes and bedding, here are some steps you can take to help keep these microscopic creatures at bay:

Moisture control

Dust mites breed quickest when it is warm and humid. If you haven’t already done so, invest in a good air conditioner or dehumidifier to remove excess moisture from the air within your home.

Mattress protection

With baby spending a lot of time napping and sleeping, protect baby’s mattress from ‘invasion’ by using dust mite-proof covers. Just remember to wash the covers on a regular basis to keep them clean at all times.

Air out baby’s mattress and bedding every day to ensure that they are completely dried out before baby uses them again. Minimise dust by regularly vacuuming the carpets and upholstered furniture. Don’t forget the nooks and crannies underneath the sofa cushions!

Wash it right

Apart from using a gentle detergent to regularly wash all of baby’s clothing, bedding and stuffed toys, look for a laundry detergent that is infused with properties that remove mite dust as well, such as Tollyjoy’s Anti-Mite Dust Baby Laundry Detergent. It will not only remove stains and prevent dirt from re-depositing onto baby’s clothes; its special formulation will also effectively remove up to 99.9% of mite dust from baby’s laundry, keeping it clean and smelling fresh even when dried indoors.

Taking the practical steps above will help create a cleaner and healthier environment for you and your baby. Who knows, in time, baby’s eczema might just clear right up!







tollyjoy anti mite dust baby laundy detergent with design