主页新品速递利用TOLLYJOY清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾,让宝宝始终保持清爽舒适

利用TOLLYJOY清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾,让宝宝始终保持清爽舒适

7 22, 2015

位置:新品速递

baby-wipes

人们常说,只要足够重要,哪怕是最微小的东西也能占据我们的心中最大的空间。而对于爸爸妈妈们而言,没有什么能比在他们的生命中迎接小宝宝的到来更加温馨、有分量。不过,尽管这种体验既美好又令人兴奋,但也同样会令人感到彷徨焦虑,因为父母们总会无时无刻紧张着是否已为小宝贝营造一个能够平安快乐地成长的安全环境。

另一方面,宝宝却似乎也有自己的使命,那就是去触碰任何能够用手够到的物品。对此,Tollyjoy推出的清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾将能让父母们安枕无忧,因为他们可以随时利用湿纸巾清洁宝宝肮脏的小手指和脸颊,让其始终保持洁净清爽!

在护理宝宝娇嫩的肌肤方面,寻找一个安全的解决方案最为重要。Tollyjoy的清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾采用特别配方,可在有效清洁宝宝肌肤的同时留住水分,使宝宝的肌肤在每次擦拭后都能保持柔嫩清爽。每一张湿纸巾都富含维生素E和芦荟精华,对皮肤格外温和,可在为宝宝提供舒缓的抚慰及呵护的同时,保护其敏感的肌肤免受环境中有害自由基和刺激物的伤害。

baby-refresh-comfortable

Tollyjoy的清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾经过测试,符合皮肤刺激试验(ISO)的标准,可温和地清洁宝宝的所有敏感部位。这些湿纸巾都不含苯甲酸酯并且具有与婴儿的天然肌肤酸碱值类似的均衡PH水平,因此在使用这款湿纸巾时,父母们都能安枕无忧,因为他们知道宝宝身体的每一个部位都只会与最无害的成分接触。Tollyjoy的清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾也不含酒精和香料,非常适合在宝宝每天更换尿布之间、用餐时,甚至是玩耍时使用。有鉴于此,您将再也无需为宝宝的清洁卫生而感到担心。

Tollyjoy的清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾是一种多用途的解决方案,可供包括爸爸和妈妈在内的全家大小使用!这些湿纸巾以84张一盒提供,可方便地取用,因此也是宝宝育儿包内的必备物品。此外还有补充包供应,您可选择84张X3包或30张X2包两种规格。这些补充包是充实Tollyjoy纸巾盒的最佳选择,能让你随时抽取纸巾来清理任何污渍!

所以,不妨现在就前往离就近的商店选购您中意的Tollyjoy清新洁净婴儿湿纸巾,以便让您可爱的小宝贝随时随地都能保持舒适、清爽、干净!

Tollyjoy简介

Tollyjoy公司于1971年成立于新加坡,主要生产和销售旗下两大品牌Tollyjoy和Little Precious的母婴用品。Tollyjoy始终恪守“关爱您的宝宝”这一经营理念,致力于通过其产品的安全性、耐用性和可靠性在业界设立高标准。

Home PageIn The NewsKeep Baby Refreshed And Comfortable Always With Tollyjoy’s Fresh And Clean Baby Wipes

Keep Baby Refreshed And Comfortable Always With Tollyjoy’s Fresh And Clean Baby Wipes

Jul 22, 2015

In:In The News

baby-wipes

It is said that sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in our hearts. For mommies and daddies, there is nothing quite like the warmth of welcoming a new baby to their lives. As exciting and beautiful as the experience is, it can be equally unnerving as parents are constantly on a mission to keep their little bundle of joy safe and cheerful in an environment that is free from harm.

Babies on the other hand, seem to be on a mission of their own, and it is typically to plunge at anything they could possibly get their hands on. With Tollyjoy’s Fresh and Clean Baby Wipes, parents can feel at ease knowing that their baby’s grubby little fingers and cheeks can be cleaned and refreshed at any time!

When it comes to caring for your baby’s delicate skin, finding a solution that is safe tops the list. Tollyjoy’s Fresh and Clean Baby Wipes has been specially formulated to effectively clean your baby’s skin while maintaining its moisture, leaving it soft and refreshed upon each application. Enriched with Vitamin E and aloe vera extracts, every sheet is extra gentle on the skin, providing soothing comfort and care for your baby, while protecting his or her sensitive skin from irritation and harmful radicals of our environment.

baby-refresh-comfortable

Tested to conform to Skin Irritation Test (ISO) standards, Tollyjoy’s Fresh and Clean Baby Wipes allows gentle cleaning of all your baby’s sensitive areas. Parents can have a peace of mind knowing that every part of their baby is being tended to with the safest ingredients as the wipes are paraben free and has a balanced PH level that resembles that of a baby’s natural skin values.

Tollyjoy’s Fresh and Clean Baby Wipes are also alcohol and fragrance free, which makes it perfect for daily use on your baby’s between diaper changes, during meals and even while engaging in some playtime fun. There will be no more worrying the next time your little one needs a clean.

Tollyjoy’s Fresh and Clean Baby Wipes is a multi-purpose solution that can be used by the whole family, including mommy and daddy too! It comes in a convenient container of 84s that offers easy dispensing, making it a must-have item for your baby’s nursery bag. Refill packs are also available, either in 3 packs of 84s or 2 packs of 30s. They are a great way to replenish your Tollyjoy containers so that there will always be a sheet available to handle any mess!

So, head on down to your nearest store for your very own pack of Tollyjoy’s Fresh and Clean Baby Wipes, and give your precious little beauty a soothing and refreshing clean anytime, anywhere!

About Tollyjoy

Founded in 1971 in Singapore, Tollyjoy Corporation is a company principally involved in the manufacturing and marketing of Baby Care and Mother Care Products under its brands of Tollyjoy and Little Precious. In line with Tollyjoy’s tagline of ‘for the baby you love’, Tollyjoy is committed to setting the high bar in the industry with the safety, durability and reliability of their products.