主页新品速递Tollyjoy专为您的宝宝提供最佳的产品

Tollyjoy专为您的宝宝提供最佳的产品

8 2, 2015

位置:新品速递

dearest-baby-1

对于很多爸爸妈妈们而言,为宝宝穿衣打扮是为人父母最精彩的时光之一!从可爱的婴儿软底鞋到贴身的睡衣,适当的服装不仅可为宝宝提供极致的舒适性和安全性,还能彰显您的独特风格和品味。Tollyjoy为您深爱的宝宝全新推出最新颖时尚的Tollyjoy“小泰迪熊”让我们做朋友” 系列婴儿服装,以及专为现代父母而设计的方便易用Tollyjoy育儿包。

有了Tollyjoy的最新系列产品,您的宝宝将能始终倍感舒适,同时尽显时尚及保持无比可爱。这些由100% 纯棉材料制成的服装,适合0至18个月大的宝宝,可为宝宝的肌肤提供最温柔的触感。Tollyjoy系列产品在全国的吉之岛和家乐福有售,您可选择从遍及马来西亚的Pacific及The Store门店、Billion超市及其他婴儿中心购买。

dearest-baby-2

Tollyjoy“让我们做朋友”系列婴儿服装

Tollyjoy“让我们做朋友”系列婴儿服装包含短裤、长裤、长衬裤及长袖外套等,适合男女宝宝穿着。其搭配有长着可爱的非对称耳朵的快乐小兔子图案的睡衣和两件式套装可让宝宝在清凉的夜晚获得充分保暖和贴身的舒适性。此外,您也一定会喜欢Tollyjoy短袖外套上独特的斜扣钮扣设计所带来的穿戴便利性。

该系列中专为漂亮女宝宝而特别设计的两件式女婴套装,边缘都饰有橙色的褶边。再配上可随时温柔地温暖宝宝的小耳朵和可爱的小手小脚的Tollyjoy“让我们做朋友”系列可爱帽子、手套和软底鞋套装,您与宝宝的每一个温馨时刻将更加完美。

dearest-baby-3

Tollyjoy “小泰迪熊” 系列婴儿服装

这个无比可爱的系列服装包括一套分体套装和一件连体套装,适合任何场合。Tollyjoy“小泰迪熊”系列在漂亮的天蓝色及白色棉质套装上饰有一只甜美的棕色小泰迪熊图案。其可爱的蓝色短裤在搭配短袖外套或时尚的背心后,非常适合成为宝宝在周末清晨的公园里散步时的穿着。穿着Tollyjoy漂亮的长袖外套和长裤的宝宝也一定会在孩子中脱颖而出,成为最可爱的一员。而帽子、手套和软底鞋上笑意盈盈的小泰迪熊也一定会让爸爸妈妈的掌上明珠更显活波可爱。

Tollyjoy“小泰迪熊”让我们做朋友”系列套装的价格都非常合理,每单件与两件式套装价格分别为9.90令吉和27.90令吉起。

Tollyjoy简介

Tollyjoy公司于1971年成立于新加坡,主要生产和销售旗下两大品牌Tollyjoy和Little Precious的母婴用品。Tollyjoy始终恪守“关爱您的宝宝”这一经营理念,致力于通过其产品的安全性、耐用性和可靠性在业界设立高标准。

inthenews_bag

作为与Tollyjoy“小泰迪熊”服装搭配的套件, Tollyjoy全新宝蓝色育儿包的正面拉链口袋上也有一只向外窥探的棕色小泰迪熊。育儿包配有一条坚固耐用的背带,可方便地调整到您感觉舒适的长度,而顶部的双拉链则可打开一个硕大的开口,让妈妈轻松取放物品。这款售价为59.90令吉的育儿包,设有各种拉链、魔术贴及开放式口袋,是用于存放各种必需品的理想背包,确保宝宝随时随地舒适快乐。

Tollyjoy的新款粉色育儿包则配有在粉色花朵和心形图案间偏偏飞舞的蝴蝶,非常适合甜美的女宝宝。有了方便的拉链内袋,您再也不用四处翻找备用的围嘴或安抚奶嘴了。包内的两个弹性支架可将奶瓶及婴儿爽身粉稳固定位,避免溢出的风险,而位于正面和侧面的额外口袋则可确保方便地取用宝宝所需的物品。这款售价为49.90令吉的育儿包,采用牢固的轻质材料制成,并可用湿布轻松清洁,使其随时都呈现清新亮丽的粉色。

inthenews_baby2

Tollyjoy “让我们做朋友” 系列婴儿服装

有了Tollyjoy产品,与您珍爱的宝宝一起享受幸福家庭日就变得无比简单快乐。如果您正在寻找送给新手父母的理想礼物,无论对方是您的家人、朋友还是同事,这些系列服装和育儿包都是绝妙的选择。

Tollyjoy育儿包

在好玩的家庭出游期间,不仅宝宝要打扮得令人印象深刻,爸爸妈妈也不能逊色。Tollyjoy育儿包兼具抢眼、耐用、实用及防水等特性,并可轻易容纳您及宝宝所需的所有物品。

Tollyjoy Brings You Only The Best For Baby Dearest | Tollyjoy

Home PageIn The NewsTollyjoy Brings You Only The Best For Baby Dearest

Tollyjoy Brings You Only The Best For Baby Dearest

Aug 2, 2015

In:In The News

dearest-baby-1

For many Moms and Dads, one of the most exciting parts of being a parent is dressing Baby up! From delightful bootees to snuggly sleeper suits, the right garments not only have the ultimate in comfort and safety for Baby, but also reflect your inimitable sense of style and taste. Hot off the press for the baby you love, Tollyjoy brings you the latest in chic baby garments with the Tollyjoy “Little Teddy” and “Let’s Be Friends” collections, and handy Tollyjoy Nursery Bags designed for the modern Mom and Dad in mind.

With Tollyjoy’s latest collection, rest assured that Baby will always be comfortable, fashionable and of course, absolutely adorable. Made with 100% cotton for the gentlest touch against your baby’s skin, the garments are suitable for babies from 0 to 18 months. Tollyjoy’s collection is available nationwide at Jusco and Carrefour, select outlets at Pacific and The Store, Billion Supermarkets and other baby centres around Malaysia.

dearest-baby-2

Tollyjoy “Let’s Be Friends”

For both baby girls and baby boys, Tollyjoy “Let’s Be Friends” collection carries apparel such as shorts, long pants, long johns and long sleeve jackets. A cheerful bunny motif with adorable mismatched ears features on the sleeper suit and two-piece suits which keep Baby fully warm and snug against the cool night air. You’ll love the ease of Tollyjoy’s unique off-center buttoning on the short sleeve jacket.

Specially designed for this range is a two-piece baby girl’s suit edged with orange frills for Daddy’s pretty girl. Gently warming Baby’s tiny ears and precious little hands and feet at all times, the adorable bonnet, mittens and bootees set from Tollyjoy “Let’s Be Friends” completes those picture-perfect moments.

dearest-baby-3

Tollyjoy “Little Teddy”

This irresistibly cute range comes in a combination of separates and one-piece suits for any occasion. The Tollyjoy “Little Teddy” collection features the sweet motif of a little brown teddy bear on a pretty sky-blue and white cotton ensembles. Pair the cute blue shorts with a short sleeve jacket or the very hip singlet for a Sunday morning stroll in the park. Baby will certainly stand out amongst all the other kids in Tollyjoy’s smart long sleeve jacket and long pants. A smiling Little Teddy on the bonnet, mittens and bootees complete the look for Mommy and Daddy’s darling.

Both the Tollyjoy “Little Teddy” and “Let’s Be Friends” sets are available at affordable prices ranging from RM 9.90 for separates and RM 27.90 for two-piece suits.

About Tollyjoy

Founded in 1971 in Singapore, Tollyjoy Corporation is a company principally involved in the manufacturing and marketing of Baby Care and Mother Care Products under its brands of Tollyjoy and Little Precious. In line with Tollyjoy’s tagline of ‘for the baby you love’, Tollyjoy is committed to setting the high bar in the industry with the safety, durability and reliability of their products.

inthenews_bag

As a matching set with the Tollyjoy “Little Teddy” garments, the little brown teddy peeks out on the front zip pocket of Tollyjoy’s new navy blue nursery bag. A sturdy strap allows for convenient adjustment to your length of comfort, and the double top zipper creates a large open for Mommy to retrieve things easily. Available at RM59.90, an exciting variety of zipped, Velcro and open pockets makes this the ideal bag for storing your necessities to keep Baby comfy and happy anytime, anywhere.

Tollyjoy’s new pink nursery bag with butterflies flitting amongst pink flowers and hearts is perfect for Mommy’s sweet little baby girl. With a convenient zippable inner pocket, you’ll never have to rummage around for that spare bib or pacifier again. Two elastic holders inside the bag keep milk bottles and baby powder secure with no risk of spillage and extra pockets at the front and sides ensures Baby’s needs are only just a fingertip away. At RM49.90, the bag features strong, lightweight material and is easily cleaned with a damp cloth, keeping Baby’s nursery bag looking fresh and delightfully pink at all times.

inthenews_baby2

Tollyjoy “Let’s Be Friends”

With Tollyjoy, enjoying a happy family day with the baby you love has never been easier and more fun. These apparel ranges and nursery bags make wonderful sets too if you’re searching for that ideal gift for new parents, whether they are family, friends, or colleagues.

Tollyjoy Nursery Bags

With Baby dressed to impress, Mom and Dad too can look nice for that fun family outing. Tollyjoy Nursery Bags are eye-catching, durable, practical and water-resistant, easily containing everything for Baby’s needs and yours.