主页推荐文章在宝宝从出生到1岁期间,父母会看到宝宝在哪些方面的成长

在宝宝从出生到1岁期间,父母会看到宝宝在哪些方面的成长

3 25, 2016

位置:推荐文章

对父母们来说,亲眼见证宝宝从新生阶段逐渐成长至 1 岁,是一段非常精彩的事情。在这段时间里,你们不难发现会有很多值得纪念的第一次:宝宝第一次开始爬行、迈出第一步,甚至是说出他/她人生里的第一个字。本文旨在为新手父母提供一个概要,让你们了解在宝宝年满1岁之前会有什么最值得纪念的时刻。

development3month

出生 – 3 个月

在出生后的前3个月里,宝宝就能够在您挥动玩具时,将注意力集中在您的手上,甚至是盯着玩具不放,而且还会开始辨识周围不断出现的面孔并区分某些声音。此外,宝宝还会开始牙牙学语并尝试抓取物体和玩具。

在这个阶段,宝宝喜欢被抱起和紧紧抱住,而且能够通过哭声来表达饥饿、疲倦、恐惧,甚至不适。

development7month

4 – 7 个月

在这个阶段,除了在夜里醒来的时段之外,宝宝将能睡上大约 6 小时,而您也可因此获得多一点的睡眠时间。此外,宝宝还能够在无需支撑的情况下轻松端坐、翻身并开始用手和嘴去探索周围的环境。您还将在这个阶段中捕捉到宝宝的第一次微笑,发现宝宝的第一颗乳牙并为宝宝能够听懂自己的名字而倍感欣慰。

在这个阶段,宝宝不仅会花很多时间来观察身边的人和事,还喜欢经常丢掷物品来看看会发生什么事,并看着您一次又一次地将丢出的物品捡起。

development12month

8 – 12个月

在这个时期,您需要更加小心,因为现在宝宝能够在家里四处爬行并且轻松找出藏起来的东西。此外,宝宝还会学习自己站立及抓住周围的东西作为支撑。这时,您应该不断地与宝宝说话,一遍又一遍地重复您的话,让宝宝开始说出人生中的第一个字。

宝宝的认知能力也会在这个阶段获得进一步发展。这时,他/她将不仅能够在周围有陌生人时表现出焦虑的情绪,还能够表达对于某些食物和/或玩具的喜好。

享受宝宝出生后的第一年

通常情况下,宝宝在一周岁时其体重会是出生时的三倍,而身高则会增加一倍。不过如果您宝宝的身高体重没有增加这么多也无需担心,因为每个宝宝的生长发育阶段都各不相同。

最重要的是,你们应尽量多花时间来拥抱宝宝,与宝宝玩耍及培养感情。记得要尽情享受这个见证宝宝众多第一次的成长阶段,因为这段时间会转瞬即逝!

Home PageGeneral ArticlesWhat Parents Will See Baby’s Development From 0 Months To 1 Year

What Parents Will See Baby’s Development From 0 Months To 1 Year

Mar 25, 2016

In:General Articles

Parents can look forward to an exciting time watching their new born develop and grow to reach his or her first year. It is a time for many firsts – the first time baby starts to crawl, take the first step and maybe even utter his or her first word(s). This article aims to give new parents a general overview of what parents can expect to see as the little one reaches one year old.


0 – 3 months

In the first 3 months, baby will be able to focus and track objects easily as you wave his or her toys in front of them. He or she will also start to recognise the faces of those who are constantly around them and distinguish between certain sounds. In addition, baby will start to babble and practice grasping at objects and toys.’

At this stage, baby loves to be picked up and held close, and be able to communicate hunger, tiredness, fear and even discomfort through his or her cries.


4 – 7 months

This period is where you can look forward to getting a bit more sleep as baby will now be able to sleep for about 6 hours before waking during the night. He or she will also be able to sit up easily without support, roll over and start to explore the surroundings using his or her hands and mouth. You will also most likely to be able to capture his or her first smile, first teeth and delight in baby’s ability to recognise his or her own name when called.

At this stage, baby spends a lot of time observing and watching people and events taking place around them. He or she will also enjoy dropping objects often to see what happens and watch you pick them up again and again.


8 – 12 months

Here is when you need to become more watchful as baby will now be able to crawl around the house and easily finds hidden objects. Baby is also learning to stand up by him or herself and will grasp anything around for support. Continue to speak to baby, repeating your words over and over as this is when baby will utter his or her first word.

Baby’s cognitive ability is also more advanced at this stage and will be able to display anxiety when around strangers. He or she will also be able to communicate his preferences towards certain foods and/or toys.

Relish this first year

In general, baby will have tripled in his or her birth weight and doubled in length by his or first birthday. Nonetheless, do not be worried if baby seems to fall behind as each baby’s growth stage is different to another.

The most important thing is to spend as much time as you can to cuddle, play and get to know each other. Enjoy this growth period of many firsts, as it will pass by in an instant!